Payday Loans

Zoek een boek



Mijn winkelwagen


10% korting
op al uw aankopen?

word aandeelhouder


Verfijn deze resultaten
Gevonden auteurs :

Collins Sara

Raasch, Sara

Uitgevers :

Harper Collins US

Verschijningsdatum :

Recent

2018

De Groene Waterman. Een huis voor boeken, cultuur en ontmoeting

 
Alle titels Zoeken in deze resultaten
Resultaten 0 - 10 van ongeveer 29 voor Sara + Collins
Door Sara Collins & Anneke Bok...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 21,99
Londen, 1826. Een woedende menigte heeft zich verzameld voor het gerechtsgebouw om een glimp op te vangen van een jonge zwarte vrouw die in de pers als een monster wordt afgeschilderd. Het dienstmeisj... Meer
Door Raasch, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 13,50
Perfect for fans of GRACELING and GAME OF THRONES, this high-fantasy adventure follows Meira as she fights to defeat the evil king of Spring once and for all. This is the final book in the Sn... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Door Shepard, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 12,95
Forging a friendship based on their mutual hatred of a philandering boy, five girls imagine a perfect way to kill him, and when he turns up dead in the exact way they'd envisioned, the girls suddenly ... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Door Shepard, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 13,95
THE GOOD GIRLS is the unbelievable finish to #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Sara Shepard's twisted series The Perfectionists. ... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Door Raasch, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 10,95
Niet beschikbaar
Boek niet op voorraad
Door Raasch, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 13,95
Adeluna is a soldier. Five years ago, she helped the magic-rich island of Grace Loray overthrow its oppressor, Agrid, a country ruled by religion.But adjusting to postwar life has not been easy. When ... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Pretty Little Liars and Flawless
Door Shepard, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 12,95
When one of their tightly-knit group mysteriously disappears, four high school girls find their friendship difficult to maintain when they begin receiving taunting messages from someone who seems to k... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Door Shepard, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 14,95
From the author of the New York Times bestselling PRETTY LITTLE LIARS comes a killer new series, THE LYING GAME. ... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Door Shepard, Sara...
| Ingenaaid boek
€ 16,95
From the author of the New York Times bestselling PRETTY LITTLE LIARS comes a killer new series, THE LYING GAME. ... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Door Pennypacker, Sara...
| Niet bepaald
€ 18,99
Pax was only a kit when his family was killed and he was rescued by 'his boy', Peter. Now the country is at war and when his father enlists, Peter has no choice but to move in with his grandfather. Fa... Meer
Boek niet op voorraad
Openingsuren
van maandag t.e.m. zaterdag
van 9u30 tot 18u.
De Groene Waterman
Wolstraat 7 - Antwerpen
Tel. 03/232.93.94
 

algemene verkoopsvoorwaarden

privacy-verklaring